Gurgle Team

111

Editor: Scarlett Brady
scarlett@gurgle.com

Deputy Editor: Rachel Price
rachel@gurgle.com

 

Publishing Director: Justin Levett

Commercial Manager: Tim Price
tim.price@gurgle.com
020 3225 5338

Advertising Sales Manager: Lee Mann
lee.mann@gurgle.com
0203 2255 262

Senior Display Advertising Executive: Mark Malone
Mark.malone@gurgle.com
020 3225 5307

Brand & Marketing Manager: Sarah Potter
Sarah.potter@media-ten.com
0203 225 5278

Circulation & Marketing Manager: Mark Kenton
mark.kenton@media-ten.com
0203 225 5342

Senior Marketing Executive: Filiz Dede
filiz.dede@media-ten.com
0203 225 5341

 


Web Developer: Ankur Davra

Production Manager: Nicola Merry

Studio Manager: Elliott Prentice


Contact Us

By phone: 020 3225 5200


Subscriptions

Call us on 01293 312155 or email us at customerservice@gurglesubscriptions.com


Gurgle magazine & website is published by:

Media 10 Limited
Crown House
151 High Road
Loughton, IG10 4LF
020 3225 5200

media-ten.com


 

More Stuff.

Jane Exo car seat Jane Exo car seat
Jane Exo In a Nutshell Like its Britax rival, this is 
an Isofix...
Dance dance baby...
Could your little one star in the new Cow & Gate advert? If your tot...
North West for Kim and Kanye... what are your thoughts on the name?
North West for Kim and Kanye... what are your thoughts on the name...

pop up