Gurgle Team


Gurgle Team

 

Editor: Scarlett Brady
scarlett@gurgle.com

Deputy Editor: Rachel Price
rachel@gurgle.com

Website Editor: Charlotte Byrne
charlotte.byrne@media-ten.com

 

Publishing Director: Justin Levett

Commercial Manager: Tim Price
tim.price@gurgle.com
020 3225 5338

Display Sales Executive: Anna Michael
anna.michael@gurgle.com
0203 2255 307

Classified Sales Executive: Alexis Bala
alexis.bala@gurgle.com
0203 2255 310

Brand & Marketing Manager: Sarah Potter
Sarah.potter@media-ten.com
0203 225 5278

Circulation & Marketing Manager: Mark Kenton
mark.kenton@media-ten.com
0203 225 5342


Web Developer: Ankur Davra

Production Manager: Nicola Merry

Studio Manager: Elliott Prentice


Contact Us

By phone: 020 3225 5200


Subscriptions

Call us on 01293 312155 or email us at customerservice@gurglesubscriptions.com


Gurgle magazine & website is published by:

Media 10 Limited
Crown House
151 High Road
Loughton, IG10 4LF
020 3225 5200

media-ten.com


 

 

win-a-bundle-of-prizes-from-truprintWin

WIN a bundle of prizes from Truprint

Create something special with your memories and win prizes worth £65.
win-a-mam-bundle-worth-over-100Win

Win a MAM Bundle worth over £100!

Your chance to WIN and make every day baby life easier with the MAM Anti-Colic baby bottle.